stupidus wordicus

If you’re like me, you’re a skeptic. With all the hype thrown at us on a daily basis, from weather reports to ads on TV, it’s amazing anyone left in the world believes anything they hear these days. Donald Trump has got to have a corner on the hype market – he describes every friend as “the greatest ____ (golf player, actress/actor, etc) in the world, and every place he ever built as “the most fantastic”, “the best” and “the world’s biggest.” He probably describes his penis as “the greatest, largest and grandest penis in all the universe.”

Each new incarnation of a product promises us that it will be the Best Ever! The best at relieving muscle aches; the best at whitening your teeth; the best at cleaning the toilet. Recently Dannon has been pitching its new Activia brand of yogurt.  In the TV ad, one woman is bemoaning the fact that she’s irregular (and it’s ALWAYS a woman, isn’t it?) . Her friend helpfully explains that she’s probably not eating right. Friend goes on to say she no longer has “that problem” since she’s started eating Dannon Activia, then explains that Activia contains Bifidus Regularis, which can help maintain proper intestinal health.

Wait a minute. Bifidus Regularis? WTF? Look, I have a science degree. I’ve know my microbiology. And I know that there is no naturally occurring gut flora called Bifidus Regularis. For one thing, the use of the word Regularis isn’t even Latin. It SOUNDS Latin. It looks kind of like Latin. But it ain’t Latin, honey. This I know. So, skeptic that I am, I decided to do a little research of my own.

A quick check of Wiki confirms my suspicians. B. Regularis is what is known as probiotic – a dietary supplement that contains potentially beneficial bacteria or yeast. These probiotic cultures are mixed up in the lab, then renamed something consumer-friendly.

According to Wiki:

“It is important to stress that these are not scientific names but trade names designed to sound and look like scientifically named organisms…the two words of these trade names are both written with their first letters capitalized and never in italics but rather in bold type.”

Dannon is also hyping another new product designed to boost your immune system with the magic ingredient L. Casei Immunitis. Puleeze.

Maybe these products work and maybe they don’t. My gripe is that the names they came up with for their probiotics are incredibly cheesy. I can just imagine the rejected brand names thrown out at the brainstorming session at Dannon Headquarters now

Nomorus Constipatus
Nomorus Strainicus
Undous Constricturus
Gutucus Rapidus
Rapidus Evacuous

They can kissus my assicus.

So – I am hereby declaring my intention to never purchase these Dannon products, or any other products that blantantly use stupid, made-up, fakey sounding scientific terms. I’m sure they’re quaking in their boots right now.

45 Responses to “stupidus wordicus”


  1. 1 Blue Athena March 20, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Rapidus Evacuous — I love it! I actually bet their brainstorming session was something like that…with lots of laughter.

    I fear, however, you may be very hungry if you eliminate *all* stupid names. Hmmm…maybe just eliminating the fakey scientific ones will leave you enough foods.

    I actually ate at a restaurant recently (yes, recently!) that had “freedom fries” on the menu. The rest of the names matched-up with that pretty well. Oh yeah, I contemplated boycotting stupidly named foods then, I can tell you. But damn…I was hungry.

  2. 2 Prison Mike March 20, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    I became aware of the Dannon spot late last year. One co-ed wants to go party and the other one looks pained, sprawled on the couch. “What’s wrong girlfriend?” asks #1. (paraphrasing here) “I’m bloated, irregular…” moans #2. “Well, with all the studying we do, I don’t doubt it..” chirps #1 “look how it makes us eat.” Cut to quick shot of pizza cartons and take out debris.
    Look how it makes us eat????? These poor women are being nutrionally held hostage by their circumstances. The study schedule is making them eat poorly. I’m glad the study schedule doesn’t prefer dog turds.
    Yet another example of the abdication of personal responsibility. These poor women are victims. There oughta be a law. Or, failing that, at least a new federal program. Just wait till St. Hillary gets in the white house. I hear that she ‘don’t feel no ways tired’. She’ll end the tyranny of the oppressive study schedule. Just you watch.

  3. 3 observantbystander March 20, 2007 at 5:29 pm

    Oh Prison Mike, you do tickle me funny bone sir. I thought personal responsibility went out with the current administration…my bad! Anyway, you know how I feel about my girl Hillary: Love ya, but I gotta vote for The Uniter, Obama.

    Mikie, I’m sure you and I will be battling it out over beers for the next 20 months.

  4. 4 observantbystander March 21, 2007 at 5:48 am

    Athena, Ah the lure of the deep fried potato. I can relate, and would only have hesitated briefly before ordering myself some freedom fries – in spite of the post 9/11, anti-French moniker.

    K

  5. 5 Cindy Robertson January 16, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Quite curious… this product claims to help regularity…. the one significant think I noticed is it is way higher in potassium than other brands… and while excess potassium is simply excreted…. potassium is lost when someone has “bathroom issues”…. so does it’s ability to “regulate” the digestive system in fact result in depleted potassium levels requiring Dannon to add additional potassium to the yogurt?

    Curious point. I have a feeling that probiotics will go the way of a lot of other food fads eventually. But who knows? Now that the FDA’s determined that cloned beef is safe to eat, we all may end up needing probiotically enhanced food just to digest it.

  6. 6 Cindy Robertson January 16, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    oops…. that was a thing I noticed…. not a think!

  7. 7 Rachel January 24, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Just came across this. The husband saw that commercial and said, “Regularis? That’s BS, right?” Yes, honey, it is indeed BS. 🙂

    There was a news report yesterday regarding a lawsuit against Dannon and their bogus claims regarding Activia’s benefits for the intestinal tract.

  8. 8 Average Consumer March 24, 2008 at 7:30 am

    I am just a simple consumer. I am not a microbiologist, or even a scientist. But the sheer affrontery of the Dannon commercial advertising “bifidus regularis” struck me so profoundly that I felt prompted to find the Wiki article, and subsequently this one. On behalf of the average consumer to corporate America, I just want to say, “We are not amused.”

    Anyone that has access to the internet can quickly debunk the hype of any questionable health claim. While you are at it, take a look at diet supplements. There’s a lot of fun to be had with something like Lipozene’s “glucomannan konjak” (essentially…stink weed).

    Oh, and while we’re protesting corporate advertising, let’s talk about commercials that have absolutely no informational value. Car ads that tell me nothing about the car will never entice me to buy a car, and maniuplative commercials will always earn a personal boycott of the product. Every company should understand that this is how average consumers react to bad and misleading advertising.

  9. 9 gina April 1, 2008 at 8:36 am

    AMEN! ended up here trying to prove my point to my family: there is no such thing as bifidus regularis; point proven THANKS to you all!!!

    and PLEASE vote for Ron Paul!!!let’s get off the “throw away millions cause I can to run for office” people – get back to some grass roots; these empty election promises are just like the commercials for bifidus regularis!! IT IS TIME TO WAKE UP AND PROTEST
    may God bless us all

  10. 10 swotr April 8, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    We came up with our own scientific terminology: “poopous regularis” and “efficicaceous defecatious”.

  11. 11 Daryl Scott "The Dangerous One" April 16, 2008 at 10:29 am

    Great comments, glad someone started talking about this. I agree with the fake name issue, that’s marketing for you. The one issue I’d like to point out is in defense of the product. I had seen the network national nightly news on the hype and myth of this not really being anything short of a miracle that the manufacturer was claimng it to be. I think it was Katie Courrik speaking to their doctor they keep on retainer as the official MDA response to medical questions on the stories they create. He made a point as much as saying it can’t hurt to have benificial bacteria in your digestive tract, he did kind of say it was an expensive way to get this into your system, and he’s right the yogurt is expensive, but since it’s their proprietary mixture they’ve patented they can charge what they want. Anyone of us could have done the same thing, they did before me or you. Now to my point, I told my wife about the news story and don’t get sucked into the hype. Well she went out and bought some anyway. I asked her why and she said that it has a 30 day money-back guarantee if it doesn’t work they’ll give you whatever you spent as long as you ate one a day as they instruct. Years ago shortly after we were married she became lactose intolerant, she also had more gas than she wanted with certain foods more than others even though I was eating the same meals and not having the same problem as her. I just figured we all have different chemistry so hers was just a little stinkyer (she’ll love this if she ever reads it….I hope not, don’t tell her) but it’s for a good reason to prove my point. She has eaten one a day for just over a month and I’ll be the first to tell you it was noticable after the first week, plus she wasn’t taking her customary Beano. She say’s she feels great, so I decided to try it. I was told a number of years ago I have diverticulitus. Lots of folks suffer from this affliction, it’s when little seeds get caught in little pockets in your digestive tract. It can be serious if the pocket gets pinched off for some reason, then it could rupture and cause nasty problems, luckily that doesn’t happen very often, and never for me. But I used to have a cast iron stomach, was a human garbage disposal, could and would eat anything, (not too much Fear Factor food, but I’m sure I’ve eaten some of their menu at some time or another) until I ate this totally insane Haitian hot pepper. It didn’t look like it had scull and crossbones on it, it was dark green and black, I hadn’t met a pepper yet that I didn’t like until that day….I almost lost consciousness a little while after eating that one, much less being able to taste anything for hours. Hard to believe but there’s peppers out there that can blind you (not permanent) and you don’t have to stick them in your eye. Well after that incident, I’m wiser as to what I eat, and it has limited my pallate. I get cramps sometimes and it is so painful it almost feels like someone unloaded a double-barreled shotgun in my gut. They say that’s the diverticulitus. I started eating the Dannon yogurt once a day and I swear my intestinal tract has never been better and I havn’t had any nasty bouts with cramps. So to make a short story long the hype may be over the top, but the stuff works. Listen most folks on the run eat a lot of crap that’s served on the hiways and byways of America, some don’t have the time to fix good stuff for themselves, so any help is better then none. You should fast for a couple of days every 3 to 6 months to give yiour stomach a rest, then start with just fruit & veg. juices, next day get into some good fiber with salad and rice or good grains. You should always put good bacteria like they now have some excellent freeze-dried accidopholis that needs no refrigeration and has 4 billion organisms per capsule and up to 8 different strains of healthy probiotic bacteria. Putting probiotics into your system after sickness or after a fast is the best way to put your gut back on the right track, eating good wholesome unprocessed foods slowly at first to wean you back to health. One last thing, hopefully you’ve enjoyed the story, sorry for so much, I wouldn’t say the Dannon bifidus regularus necessarily makes you regular if your not, but it does seem to help cut down gas, and those with sensitive stomachs it should make you feel better, my wife and I can now swear by those expensive little cups, but you have nothing to lose, the company challenges you to take the 30.day test or get your money back. If you do decide to try it (it does taste really good and filling for how small they are), I suggest if you have a Costco or Sam’s Club buy it cheaper in bulk there. Trust me, if it didn’t help me or my wife I would have been one of the first to get my money back because I thought it was a rip, but it works for us! No neither one of us work for the company or have any affiliation with the company if you were wondering, I’m just a mellow, down-to-earth Radio Personality out here in Maui, and thought it was important to let folks know it works. Thanx for this blog, most words were wise, fun to read and thanx again for letting me share my mana’o. Aloha & A Hui Hou Kakou;-)

  12. 12 Brian April 22, 2008 at 8:43 am

    Dannon obviously has very little regard for their customers. I hope there are enough skeptical people in this country to not buy their manipulative hype… oh wait… we elected GW Bush… Twice… guess I should buy Dannon stock…

  13. 13 pat April 26, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    It really means regular trips to the biffy!!!

  14. 14 grannygear April 28, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    Daryl Scott,

    I too have gone from cast iron stomach to diverticulitis and agonizing cramps, sometimes for hours and hours that are worse and last longer than any labor pain I ever had (3 children).

    However, you don’t say if you and/or your wife were eating regular Yogurt with active cultures BEFORE you tried the Dannon.

    I have been eating regular yogurt with active acidophilus and bifidus cultures for years – many other less expensive yogurts contain these cultures without saying “regularis.” Dannon probably genetically modified the bacteria and owns that version of it and therefore can name it anything they want.

    You can purchase “live” probiotics in the vitamin section of almost any pharmacy.

    That being said, I am not against genetically modifying something if it is a good thing. These other things haven’t really worked for me, so because of your post I am going to try the Dannon product for a few weeks and report back here.

  15. 15 Liz April 30, 2008 at 8:52 am

    I love reading this, and all the replies. I was worried that I was the only one who thought this was a very low ploy by the marketing world and conglomerate America. I’m no scientist, but I’m a college student–one NOT victim of the student-junk food oppression of today. : ) Keep writing and calling them as ya sees ’em!

  16. 16 Tooooodicus Respondicus May 3, 2008 at 10:24 pm

    Very funny article!

    Isn’t it obvious that the Dannon group is preying on those out there who don’t know what a probiotic is? I’m always amazed when I mention the word “Acidophilus” and I get a blank stare, or the tilting of one’s head like a dog that hears a shrill sound. Most people will have a positive result if they get on ANY kind of yoghurt regimen after intestinal problems. The ironic part is that even though they are just learning about acidophilus, they still don’t know about the hazards of aspartame. You gotta hand it to Dannon. We may not buy there products, but there are plenty out there who will.

  17. 17 Hmm. May 4, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Personally I like

    I. Shitius Maximus

  18. 18 Smarticus Assicus, AKA: Eggigicus Nogginicus, better known as Professoricus Argumentaivicus May 10, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! LOL! I KNEW that was a pseudo latin word made up to sell their products, but I am too busy teaching college students to scrutinize crap like that to look into it! It drives me nuticus every time I hear it!

    I officially hate the Dannon commercials now.

  19. 19 Jim RN May 19, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    Bullsheisticus sufficienticus

  20. 20 Feljon June 3, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    Grannygear,
    your month is up!!! Where is the answer to how the Dannon yogurt worked for you???? I am waiting to hear your report of your experience.

  21. 21 Iain Jenkins June 9, 2008 at 1:15 am

    There’s a website about all of this at http://www.bifidusactiregularis.com – including the derivation of the name and how it conflicts with proper scientific taxomony…

  22. 22 Lucid Bill June 21, 2008 at 7:21 pm

    Can you tell which of the above posts is from Dannon plant ??

  23. 23 Charles Peden June 22, 2008 at 1:29 am

    I am not sure what the problem is here. It is a trade name. Trade names are unbelievably common in usage to replace less memorable names, especially with chemistry compounds and drugs. Does it bother you because it is a bacteria that doesn’t follow standard microbiology taxonomy? I like it because it is easy to remember, it is suggestive of the purpose for it being in the yogurt, and it also sounds scientific enough to prompt further research from the consumer (which is how I found this site). I think trade names are used because scientific taxonomy is less effective for marketing and therefore less useful. Or are you upset because a trade name will sell more product than a proper scientific name? I am trying to figure out why your argument is not pointless complaining.

  24. 24 Joy June 30, 2008 at 11:08 am

    I found this blog researching the bifidus regularis name. I assumed it was a made up marketing name, but regardless; I have been eating Activia daily for about five months now and I have never felt better. I did eat other yogurts on a regular basis and none of them did anything like this for my digestive system. I used to suffer daily with gas. It was so bothersome that I even avoided taking evening classes when I was in college because the gas was so bad by the end of the day. Now I rarely have gas because my digestive system is working so well. I just drove twelve hours this weekend, arriving home at 1:30 am and I felt great. Before Activia I would have been cramping with painful gas. I recommend the product to all of my friends and family. But some family members are extremely lactose intolerant, even when taking the lactaid capsules they suffer from stomach distress. So I was researching the name to find a non-dairy source for this exact probiotic mix. Dannon if you’re reading this – there is a market for this in a non-dairy or lactose free product as well. And by the way, if you are looking for real life testimonials or spokespersons – pick me!

  25. 25 Supermonkeycube July 2, 2008 at 10:55 am

    Average Consumer –
    I made the mistake of making ironic comments once on a more public forum, and the comments had to do with the content of advertising. I waxed rhapsodical about the silly ‘uniqueness of conformity’ concept, and other silly tricks used in advertising used to get our attention.

    The nice version of the reply that almost dislodged me from the internet entirely was that if you don’t ‘get’ a commercial, that it’s not aimed at you anyway. The actual comment made to me was a lot meaner, so I try to mention this in a nice way to others.

    In the context of the Dannon pseudo scientific names, we can only assume that they’re marketing the product to people that don’t have much common sense to begin with and not to the people that know that it’s a trade name and not an actual scientific name. I do really miss genuinely informational commercials, but if they were all like that, some people would just tune out.

  26. 26 Anita Stein July 4, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    If laughter is the best medicine, I’ve just had a large dose to make me feel great after reading the preceding comments containing comical word plays and ploys. The subject is serious, though, for those who truly suffer and for the general public that is either educated or manipulated, thereby insulted, by the marketing industry. We need to do what we’re doing – our research, and laughing.

  27. 27 Iain Jenkins July 9, 2008 at 6:29 am

    Danone sued the site http://www.bifidusactiregularis.com because of the trade name – they’ve had to move it to http://www.bifidusanimalis.com/ to avoid being sued, although the old website address still redirects to the new site.

  28. 28 Linda C. July 17, 2008 at 11:03 am

    However, just because they have a trade name for it, doesn’t mean anything one way or another. Viva Viagra..is a much better marketing strategy than limpus correctus.

  29. 29 HarryUK August 18, 2008 at 9:02 am

    Got here via Google after a debate about whether “evacuous” was a word or not. Very funny stuff now that I’m here. Incidentally, I thought you’d like to know (if you hadn’t worked it out already) that “Dannon” have also dumbed down their company name for US consumers. Here in Yoorp (including the UK) they’re still known as Danone…

  30. 30 Charlie W October 31, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    I have found this thread very amusing. I googled Bifidus Regularis, when I noticed that instead of the expected Probiotic. This after I have had what I think is a bad reaction to it. Does anyone know if it is possible to have too much of a good thing in your system? I may just have a virus, but it seems to be related to eating only one small carton of Dannon’s product. I feel exactly like I have a screaming viral infection — many trips to the bathroom and a general weakness and lightheadedness. Any ideas?

  31. 31 Ellen February 11, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Hi – I agree with y’all about the stupid name, however, I’m in the process of trying Activia because of the same gas problem several people have mentioned (notice, that Phillips that makes millk of magnesia also now has a ‘colon health’ probiotic product. I’ve taken acidophilus, but that does not help much with the gas (it’s more specifically to digest lactose, duh). Anyway, I have eaten yogurt for years, I love Stoneygate (less sugar that all Dannon products, and soluble fiber added as well). Still doesn’t solve my problem. The activia does seem to be helping. That said, I wish they’d not ‘dumb down’ the public but use this opportunity for educating their customers. I have read though, that yes, for some it may ‘speed up’ things digestive too much, and diarrhea can result. But it’s helping me. So – take it or leave it!

  32. 32 KatF. March 2, 2009 at 4:35 am

    I hate to be this way but I do not lay the responsibility of educating the public on dannon. They call it “bifidus regularis” because they can, and people obviously respond to it. If you’re going to eat something, you should probably know where it comes from and what it does. Thats being a responsible consumer. I am not starting the “activia challenge” but I am trying activia for “Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. animalis, strain DN-173 010” because its a different strain. I’ve been sick for 3 months now not able to eat, swelling all over in my digestive system and although I am regular on the BM front I have a lot of pain and my digestive system does not move like it is supposed to for some reason. I am hoping it will boost the movement back to normal. I’m 3 days in, I purchased 12 yogurts, and I’m hoping for at least a little relief.

  33. 33 Rick Berger March 13, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    Aha! I was curious about the ‘Bifidus Regularis’ nomer on the jar – I usually like some vanilla yogurt with All-Bran for breakfast, just cause it’s nice on the tummy, and gets me my kick of fiber.

    My normal brand was out, and I picked up the Activia at a Wal-Mart and gave it a go. I also added a kiwi with breakfast.

    I don’t know what is more responsible, but the combination of the three *really* made things move. I’ve had colon problems, so this stuff is kind of important to me.

    I agree with the silliness of the name, but, that’s marketing.

    Bottom line is it really seems to work.

    Cheers,
    rickb

  34. 34 MK March 14, 2009 at 8:29 am

    The actual name is Bifidobacterium animalis. And it works for me. I definately notice it if I run out of my Activia! I’ve always had a problem with regularity….my mother said I was born constipated. Lovely.

  35. 35 Ntellya April 20, 2009 at 9:14 am

    For the people that say it works for them: try ANY yogurt (save the overpriced “slobbus americanus”), buy regular yogurt – the kind the rest of the world has been eating for centuries, and try adding some of those foods that grow straight out of the earth – fruits, vegetables and whole grains. This is just another way of thinking that a bogus advertising campaign for an overpriced manufactured product can solve the problems our lifestyles inflict on our body. I realize that sounds sanctimonious, and I’m munching on an M&M cookie right now, but I’m “regular” and the vast majority of what I eat are things that don’t come in boxes or plastic.

  36. 36 AG May 16, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    I will also NEVER buy any Dannon product because of this.

  37. 37 Scott May 17, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    There is NO SUCH BUG on this planet as “Bifidus regularis”. In fact the genus “Bifidus” itself is fictitious. I suspect some marketing type took Bifidobacterium and bastardized it, trying to sound very scientific. They failed. And “regularis”, are you kidding me? No self respecting scientist would EVER name a bug “regularis”.

    For REAL microbiologists like myself, I get angered at these marketing hacks who make up these “scientific sounding” names, trying to lend credibility to their products. They are a joke.

    Perfectly stated!

  38. 38 velasia May 30, 2009 at 10:32 am

    In response to Charlie W. and Kat F. I am looking up bifidus regularis to see if there were any bad reactions to it. When I first ate it, I had also looked it up to learn more about it because I too thought it was a stupid name. I just wanted to try it to see if it did any thing magical. Shortly after trying maybe four or five cups of it, spread out over probably a week and a half,I had terrible stomach/abdominal pains.I didn’t link the two right away but watched what I ate and was careful to avoid a lot of greasy foods. My pains lasted about a month,I went to the doctor he gave me blood tests, liver tests,etc. All were normal. Told me to take stuff for acid reflux ( I had already told him it didn’t feel like that).Since the tests were normal, I decided I’d live with it and try to eat right and maybe stomach ache would go away. It did get better, milder–never really went away. I like yogurt– never had a problem with it before. Thought I’d eat some Activia again. The next day stomach pain came back as bad as before. That’s when I made the connection. So now I’m checking the web to see if anyone else has stomach/abdominal pain from Activia or, like Kat F said, could it be too much of a good thing. I wasn’t irregular before so maybe I already had enough of this probiotic in my system.

  39. 39 velasia May 30, 2009 at 10:42 am

    Edit : I said in the previous response “too much of a good thing like Kat F. said” It should have been “like Charlie W. said”. I have the stomach pain like Kat F. mentioned and am just trying to figure out what’s causing it–a food ,gallbladder problem, lactose intolerance, something else causing gas, or what? Anyway for me, Activia seemed to make it worse not better.

  40. 40 Terese May 31, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Does Jamie Lee Curtis realize how ridiculous she sounds? And am I the only person in the world who immediately thought of the old Road Runner cartoons the first time I heard ‘bifidus regularis’? If you are old enough to remember the cartoons, you know what I mean. I almost fell out of my chair laughing. I can’t stomach those commercials anymore – pun intended!!

  41. 41 Liz M owner hyperlocavore October 31, 2009 at 2:03 am

    Another great example of the bullshit/science/capitalism triad.

  42. 42 Diefast222 January 3, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Dannon just named an ingredient to appeal to the average consumer. RELAX! It’s JUST marketing! For example, every pharmecutical company does it, and I don’t hear you all pretentiously joking about how Ambien isn’t REALLY called Ambien or Bonivia isn’t REALLY called Bonivia. These companies invest millions into naming their products and giving their products an image. There are tons of other examples that we, as consumers, are faced with every day. Dannon or any other food/drug company is not trying to insult your intelligence, they are just trying to relate to and appeal to its target. And for the people saying how there is no self respecting scientist that would actually name a bacteria that, THINK AGAIN. I am in the science industry and there are TONS of genes, metabolic functions, protein functions,and even bacteria that are named after people, animals, things, and all kinds of weird, funny sounding things.

  43. 43 Zelda February 8, 2010 at 10:15 am

    HAH! I googled “WTF is Bifidus Regularis”. Found this article, very well stated, confirmed my suspicions. Let us all boycott!


  1. 1 stupidus wordicus redux « Observant Bystander Trackback on January 25, 2008 at 12:06 pm
  2. 2 just my opinion….{again} « Just My Editorial Opinion ~ Or Not Trackback on May 23, 2008 at 3:33 pm

Leave a Reply

