good things

It’s a beautiful day and there’s absolutely nothing going on in my mind to gripe about or comment on.  

  • Work is wonderfully busy again and my workmates are behaving nicely and playing well together.  
  • I heard Townes Van Zandt’s Pancho & Lefty this morning – always a 10 in my book. 
  • I watched geeky science shows last evening (super-massive black holes and parallel universes), which I love (almost as much as true crime). 
  • I’m almost done with the Stephen King book (Cell), which has been surprisingly fun to read, plus I get to go back to the library today for more books. Yeah!
  • My son has been in a good mood lately.
  • Ken is always in a good mood.
  • The Senate passed the “bring the troops home” bill yesterday

 Life is good today.   I’ll take it while I can get it.

0 Responses to “good things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

