SuperFun

My SuperFun fantastic 3-day weekend starts in a few short hours!  I have a multitude of SuperFun things planned already, in case you were wondering to yourself, “Gee I wonder how many SuperFun, fantastic activities Karen has planned for her 72-hours of fun, fun, fun???”

Here’s just a small sampling of the types of activities I will be participating in, listed in  order  from Least SuperFun to Most SuperFun:

  • Yearly doctor’s appointment
  • Lunch with my mother
  • Helping my son fill out his FAFSA
  • Napping
  • Going to see the new Will Ferell movie, Blades of Glory (Ken needs a humor pick-me-up and nothing says SuperFun like a Will Ferrell movie)

 You’ll notice that lunch w/my mother is pretty low on the fun scale.  I love her, I really do, but hanging out with her is not SuperFun, therefore she gets a low ranking on the SuperFun scale.   Napping, however, is outasight on the SuperFun scale.  Who can argue with that? 

bladesofglory_10.jpg

Go on, admit it. It looks like SuperFun doesn’t it?

0 Responses to “SuperFun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

